Accreditation ensures quality education. AICTE has made NBA Accreditation Mandatory from 2022 for UG & PG Engineering Degree Programs. We handle the complete accreditation process for Higher Educational Institutions including Polytechnics across India starting from application stage all the way to peer committee visit and have successfully completed NAAC for around 75 colleges  and NBA for around 50 programs  in the states of Tamilnadu, Kerala, Andhra Pradesh and Telengana..


  1. Institutional Audit – A well-documented audit report is prepared by our experts upon visiting the campus, which gives a picture on the current status of the institution as per NAAC requirements
  2. Signing of MoU- An MoU will be signed between the two parties upon agreeing the terms and conditions
  3. One day workshop – A one day workshop on the entire process of NAAC with an emphasis on OBE will be conducted
  4. IIQA submission – Complete guidance with special care is given while filling and submitting IIQA
  5. SSR preparation – Our experts visit the campus, as per MoU, interact with the concerned team and guide them in preparing SSR – for all key indicators QlM, QnM in each of seven criteria
  6. SSR submission – We ensure your SSR to be filled and submitted timely.
  7. DVV – If any query raised by NAAC, we provide appropriate clarification on submitted SSR. We monitor and update DVV process to the institution.
  8. Preparation of campus – Guidance and support given on campus preparation, Presentation by various heads (PPT) – HOI, HODs, IQAC head, Placement head, Deans etc and sensitizing stack holders.
  9. Peer team visit support – We plan and conduct mock visit at the campus and also support peer team visit days.
  10. Other services – Guidance and support to fill up the gaps existing in the teaching learning process, Research and consultancy projects, Peer reviewed Journal publication, Patent application processing and man power resources, Institution website update.

List of colleges for which our Consultancy services were offered during the last couple of years

  1. Jeppiar Engineering College,Semmancheri, Chennai
  2. Kathir College of Engineering,Coimbatore
  3. Dhanalakshmi srinivasan college of Engineering and Technology, Mamallapuram, Chennai
  4. Dhanalakshmi Srinivasan College of Engineering,Coimbatore
  5. Dhanalakshmi Srinivasan Institute of Technology, Trichy
  6. Aarupadai Veedu Institute of Technology, Paiyanoor
  7. Vinayaka Missions University, Salem
  8. SA Engineering College,Chennai
  9. IFET College of Engineering, Villupuram
  10. Francis Xavier Engineering College, Tirunelveli
  11. SCAD College of Engineering and Technology, Tirunelveli
  12. Adhiparashakthi Engineering College, Melmaruvathur
  13. Jerusalem College of Engineering, Chennai
  14. Tagore Engineering College, Chennai
  15. Sri Shakthi Institute of Engineering and Technology, Coimbatore
  16. MountZion College of Engineering for Women, Kerala
  17. Mount Zion college of Engineering, Kerala
  18. IES College of Engineering, Kerala
  19. Christ Knowledge City, Kerala
  20. Sri Vellappally Natesan College of Engineering, Kerala
  21. Musaliar College of Engineering and Technology, Kerala
  22. Adisankara college of Engineering, Kerala
  23. S.Rangaswamy College of Engineering and Technology, Tiruchengode
  24. SVS Group of Institution, Warangal
  25. Agni College of Technology, Thalambur
  26. NGP Institute of Technology, Coimbatore
  27. Rural Engineering College, Hulkoti, Karnataka


Liaison between the Industry and Academic in establishing MoU’s for the benefit of all stakeholders of the academic system.

Objective of the M.O.U.:
  1. The First Party has decided to obtain accreditation from National Assessment and Accreditation Council / National Board of Council, an autonomous body engaged in the assessment of education of Institutions in India.
  2. The First Party has engaged the Second Party for consulting, guidance and support from its expert committee members for applying and obtaining accreditation